Bangladesh vs New Zealand Match Schedule & Full Fixture 2016

By on Dec 21,2016 | Categories: Sports No comments 242 Views

Bangladesh vs New Zealand Match Schedule & Full Fixture 2016

Bangladesh final squad for New Zealand tour: Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Mominul Haque,Sabbir Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mosaddek Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Mehedi Hasan, Shuvagata Hom, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Taijul Islam, Mashrafe Mortaza, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Shafiul Islam, Subashis Roy,  Ebadat Hossain, Tanveer Haider. Rubel Hossain.

Bangladesh Team Squad for ODI : Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Mosaddek Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Mehedi Hasan, Subashis Roy, Tanveer Haider.

New Zealand Team Squad for ODI : Kane Williamson (capt), Trent Boult, Neil Broom, Lockie Ferguson, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Colin Munro, James Neesham, Luke Ronchi, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee.

Bangladesh vs New Zealand Match Schedule, Time Table and Full Fixture

Date and Time Match Venue
Mon Dec 26, 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 04:00 BDT) 1st ODI, Bangladesh vs New Zealand Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Thu Dec 29, 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 04:00 BDT) 2nd ODI, Bangladesh vs New Zealand Saxton Oval, Nelson
Sat Dec 31, 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 04:00 BDT) 3rd ODI, Bangladesh vs New Zealand Saxton Oval, Nelson
Tue Jan 3, 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 12:00 BDT) 1st T20, Bangladesh vs New Zealand McLean Park, Napier
Fri Jan 6, 15:00 local (02:00 GMT | 08:00 BDT) 2nd T20, Bangladesh vs New Zealand Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Sun Jan 8, 15:00 local (02:00 GMT | 08:00 BDT) 3rd T20, Bangladesh vs New Zealand Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Thu Jan 12 – Mon Jan 16, 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 04:00 BDT) 1st Test, Bangladesh vs New Zealand Basin Reserve, Wellington
Fri Jan 20 – Tue Jan 24, 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 04:00 BDT) 2nd Test, Bangladesh vs New Zealand Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Add Your Comment